Skip to main content
LAC Debt Group Representatives
LAC Debt Group Representatives
numeros.
LAC Debt Group About Us Statistics Research
Country Representative Alternate Representative
Argentina

Casillas, Susana
Ministerio de Finanzas
scasil@mecon.gov.ar  

Wright, Santiago
Ministerio Finanzas
scasil@mecon.gov.ar  

Bahamas

Cartwright, Eugenia
Treasurer
Treasury Department
eugeniacartwright@bahamas.gov.bs  

Rolle, John
Government Administration
Central Bank
jarolle@centralbankbahamas.com  

Barbados

Inniss, Antonino
Debt Strategy Analyst
Debt Management Unit, Ministry of Finance
innissa@gob.bb 

Nancy, Headley
Deputy Permanent Secretary (Budget)
Ministry of Finance and Economic Affairs
headleyn@gob.bb 

Belize

Waight, Joseph
Financial Secretary
Ministry of Finance
joseph.waight@mof.gov.bz  

Yvette, Alvarez
Senior Advisor
Ministry of Finance
yvette.alvarez@mof.gov.bz 

Bolivia

Colque, Sergio
Jefe de la Unidad de Endeudamiento
Ministerio de Economía y Finanzas Públicas
Rolando.colque@economiayfinanzas.gob.bo 

Cusicanqui Loayza, Sergio Armando
Viceministro del Tesoro y Crédito Público
Ministerio de Economía y Finanzas Públicas
sergio.cusicanqui@economiayfinanzas.gob.bo 

Brazil

Medeiros, Jose Franco
Under- Secretary of Public Debt
Brazilian National Treasury
Josefranco.morais@tesouro.gov.br 

Alves, Luiz Fernando
Head of Public Debt Strategic Planning Department
Brazilian National Treasury
luis.alves@tesouro.gov.br 

Chile

Sepúlveda, Patricio
Jefe de la Oficina de la Deuda Pública
Ministerio de Hacienda
psepulve@hacienda.gov.cl 

Gonzalez, Victor
Economista Oficina de la Deuda Pública
Ministerio de Hacienda
vgonzalez@hacienda.gov.cl 

Colombia

Lopez, Luis Alexander
Subdirector de Financiamiento Interno de la Nación
Ministerio de Hacienda y Crédito Público
lalopez@minhacienda.gov.co  

Prado, Cristhian Vicente
Subdirector De Financiamiento Externo De La Nación
Ministerio de Hacienda y Crédito Público
crprado@minhacienda.gov.co 

Costa Rica

Espinoza, Julio
Director de Crédito Público
Ministerio de Hacienda
espinozarj@hacienda.go.cr 

Quirós Romero, Melvin
Subdirector de Crédito Público
Ministerio de Hacienda
quirosrme@hacienda.go.cr 

Dominican Republic

Athemayani, Del Orbe
Directora General Interina
Ministerio de Hacienda
adelorbe@creditopublico.gov.do 

Arias, Cynthia
Ministerio de Hacienda
Directora de Negociaciones Crediticias
cyarias@creditopublico.gov.do 

Ecuador

Valencia, Francisco
Director Nacional de Seguimiento y Evaluación de Financiamiento Público
Ministerio de Finanzas
jvalencia@finanzas.gob.ec 

Rodríguez, Marcelo

Ministerio de Finanzas
mrodriguez@finanzas.gob.ec 

El Salvador

Posada, Jerson
Director General de Inversión y Crédito Público
Ministerio de Hacienda
jerson.posada@mh.gob.sv 



 

Guatemala

Ortega, Rosa Maria
Directora de Crédito Público
Ministerio de Finanzas Públicas
rortega@minfin.gob.gt 

Ortiz, Luis Javier

Ministerio de Finanzas Públicas
jortiz@minfin.gob.gt 

Guyana

Yearwood, Donna
Head - Debt Management Division
Ministry of Finance
dyearwood@finance.gov.gy 

LaCruez, Errol
Economic and financial Analyst II
Debt Management Division, Ministry of Finance
errol185@yahoo.com 

Haiti

Donat, Andre
Director of Treasury Department
Ministère de l'Economie et des Finances
donatandre@yahoo.com 

Pierre Toussaint, Guerda
Directrice de la Tresorerie et de la Dette
Ministère de l'Economie et des Finances
guerdamesi@yahoo.fr 

Honduras

Romero Flores, Rigoberto
Director General de Crédito Público
Secretaría de Finanzas
rromerof@sefin.gob.hn 

Ramírez, Jania
Subdirectora General de Crédito Público
Secretaría de Finanzas
jramirez@sefin.gob.hn 

Jamaica

Black, Dian
Director, Portfolio Manager
Ministry of Finance & Planning
dian.black@mof.gov.jm 

Wallace, Janet
Senior Director, Debt Management Branch
Ministry of Finance & Planning
janet.wallace@mof.gov.jm 

Mexico

Mendoza Sánchez, Jorge Alberto

Secretaria De Hacienda y Crédito Público
jorge_mendozas@hacienda.gob.mx 

Rincón Espinoza, Ruben Omar
Director de Crédito Interno
Secretaría de Hacienda y Crédito Público
ruben_rincon@hacienda.gob.mx 

Nicaragua

Pérez, Uriel
Director General de Crédito Publico
Ministerio de Hacienda y Crédito Publico Nicaragua
uriel.perez@mhcp.gob.ni 

Selva Hernandez, Carlos José
Responsable de la Dirección de Estrategia y Análisis
Director General de Crédito Publico
carlos.selva@mhcp.gob.ni 

Panama

Correa de Jiménez, Katyuska
Directora de Crédito Público
Ministerio de Economía y Finanzas
kcorrea@mef.gob.pa 

Rodriguez, Victor
Jefe de la Unidad de Negociaciones y Relación con los Inversionistas
vmrodriguez@mef.gob.pa 

Paraguay

Stella, Guillen
Director de Política de Endeudamiento
Ministerio de Hacienda
Stella_guillen@hacienda.gov.py 

Haas, Iván
Jefe del Departamento de Estrategias de Endeudamiento
Ministerio de Hacienda
iva_haas@hacienda.gov.py 

Peru

Cáceres Merino, Elizabeth
Directora General de Endeudamiento y Tesoro Público
Ministerio de Economía y Finanzas
ecaceres@mef.gob.pe 

Coveñas, Valentin
Director de Créditos
Ministerio de Economía y Finanzas
vcobenas@mef.gob.pe 

Suriname

Eersel, Cindy
Manager Back Office
Suriname Debt Management Office
ceersel@sdmo.org 

Bree-Soentik, Charlene
Manager Front Office
Suriname Debt Management Office
csoentik@sdmo.org 

Trinidad and Tobago

Taylor-Lee Chee, Suzette
Assistant Director, Economic Management Division
Ministry of Finance
leechees@gov.tt 

Fraser-James, Sandra
Senior Economist, Economic Management Division
Ministry of Finance
fraser-jamess@gov.tt 

Uruguay

Kamil, Herman
Director de la Unidad de Gestión de Deuda
Ministerio de Economía y Finanzas
herman.kamil@mef.gub.uy 

Buscio, Victoria
Asesor Financiero Front Office
Ministerio de Economía y Finanzas
vbuscio@mef.gub.uy 

Venezuela

Carrero, Herles Eduardo
Viceministro de Hacienda y Presupuesto Público
Ministerio de Economía, Finanzas y Banca Pública
hcarrero@mppbf.gob.ve 

Acosta, Aland
Director de Política Fiscal
Ministerio de Economía, Finanzas y Banca Pública
alacosta@mefbp.gob.ve 

Topics

Discover the topics in which we work to improve lives in Latin America and the Caribbean.

See more
Country Offices

Explore our offices across countries and the work they do to improve lives.

See more
Jump back to top