NEWS
banner

Regional Press Contacts

The IDB’s Communications Division has regional officers who also can answer media queries:

Pablo Bachelet
Washington, DC (Bahamas, Barbados, Guyana, Jamaica, Suriname, and Trinidad and Tobago)
+1 202 623-1328
pbachelet@iadb.org

Carlos Pauletti
Montevideo (Argentina, Chile, Uruguay and Paraguay)
(598) 2915-4330
cpauletti@iadb.org

Janaina Goulart
Washington, DC (Brazil)
+1 202 623-3193
janainag@iadb.org

Angela Funez
Washington, DC (Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Venezuela)
+1 202 623-2056
angelaf@iadb.org

Loreto Setién
Washington, DC (Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Haiti, Belize, Panama and Nicaragua)
+1 202 623-3862
loretos@iadb.org

Andrea Ortega
Washington, DC (Dominican Republic and Mexico)
+1 202 623-3640
andreaoc@iadb.org

IDB Office in Europe
IDBEurope@iadb.org

Paul Constance
Washington, DC (Legislative Affairs)
+1 202 623-2572
paulc@iadb.org