IDB Civil Society Team
IDB CIVIL SOCIETY_8-min.png

Citizen/Civil Society engagement topics are led by the Vice Presidency for Countries from Washington, D.C.

Flavia Milano |  flaviam@iadb.org

Team

Andrea Dusso (Action Plan 2022-2024 & capacity building)  andread@iadb.org

Camilo  Guncay Montero (Artificial Intelligence & Open Data) camilogu@iadb.org

María Enriqueta Ponce (capacity building)

External team: 

Intelligence Publique - Michel Filion (Community & stakeholders for the Amazon region)

Citibeats team (CivicLytics Artificial Intelligence team support) 

Salta with Us Alfonso Cuesta (WiConnect design and maintenance) 

Forcal points in each country:

Country Liaison E-Mail Phone 
Argentina Eduardo Arraiza earraiza@iadb.org (54 11) 4320 1897
Bahamas Inderia Marell Saunders inderias@iadb.org (242) 396-7806
Barbados Yajaira Archibald yajairaa@iadb.org (246) 627-8518
Belize Kathleen May kathleenm@iadb.org (501) 221-5315
Bolivia Nabilia López Rivero

neizal@iadb.org

(591) 2217-7730
Brazil Fernando Henrique De Araujo Esteves   fernandodea@iadb.org   (55-61) 3317-4165
Chile Caterina del Rio Giovaninni caterinnad@iadb.org (56-2) 2431-3706
Colombia Priscila Gutierrez priscillag@iadb.org

(506) 2588-8757

Costa Rica David José Ruiz Mora davidjoser@iadb.org (506) 2208-6934
Ecuador Raquel Ortuño emmao@iadb.org
(5932) 299-6966
El Salvador Ester Iliana Chavez Mata ilianach@iadb.org (503) 2233-8934
Guatemala Hugo Amador Us Alvarez hugou@iadb.org (502) 2327-4300
Guyana Ravena Narisha Gildharie Ravenag@idab.org (592) 225-7950
Haiti Gerald Calixte Antoine geralda@iadb.org (509) 2812-5009
Honduras Fausto Castillo faustoc@iadb.org (504) 290-3562
Jamaica Vanessa Venecha Bonner vbonner@iadb.org (876) 764-0842
Mexico Gerardo Felipe Cárdenas gcardenas@iadb.org (55) 1903-2095
Nicaragua Miriam Isabel Castillo M. miriamcas@iadb.org  (505) 2264-9127
Panama Jhonatan Astudillo jhonatana@iadb.org (507) 206-0912
Paraguay Gloria Teresa Rojas gloriar@iadb.org (595) 21616-2205
Peru Sonia Cristina Donayre Cordova soniado@iadb.org (51) 1215-1883
Dominican Republic Smeldy Ramírez Rufino smeldyr@iadb.org (809) 784-6444
Suriname Vernon Lucien Harpert vernonh@iadb.org (597) 52-1220
Trinidad and Tobago Latoyaa Roberts latoyaar@iadb.org (1-868) 822-6446
Uruguay Sofia Belen, Alonzo Jacome sofiaal@iadb.org (598) 2915-4330