IDB Civil Society Team
Civil Society

Topics of Civil Society are led by the Vice Presidency for Countries in Washington, D.C.

Leadership

Flavia Milano |  flaviam@iadb.org

Team

Ulises Pallares | upallares@iadb.org

Carolina Duque Arango (focal point for the WiConnect platform) | wiconnect@iadb.org

María Enriqueta Ponce (content creation and revision for the new Institutional Capacity Program courses)

Montserrat Corbella (identification and systematization of operational learning for Civil Society outreach) 

Andrea Dusso (Training and capacity building)

Citibeats (CivicLytics Artificial Intelligence team support)

 

Coordination support team in each country:

Country Liaison E-Mail Phone 
Argentina Eduardo Arraiza earraiza@iadb.org (54 11) 4320 1897
Bahamas Inderia Marell Saunders inderias@iadb.org (242) 396-7806
Barbados Janette Archer-Headley janettea@iadb.org (246) 627-8514
Belize Kathleen May kathleenm@iadb.org (501) 221-5315
Bolivia Nabilia López Rivero

neizal@iadb.org

(591) 2217-7730
Brazil Fernando Henrique De Araujo Esteves   fernandodea@iadb.org   (55-61) 3317-4165
Chile Paola A. Robles Alzamora paolar@iadb.org (56-2) 2431-3706
Colombia Priscila Gutierrez priscillag@iadb.org

(506) 2588-8757

Costa Rica David José Ruiz Mora davidjoser@iadb.org (506) 2208-6934
Ecuador Raquel Ortuño emmao@iadb.org
(5932) 299-6966
El Salvador Ester Iliana Chavez Mata ilianach@iadb.org (503) 2233-8934
Guatemala Hugo Amador Us Alvarez hugou@iadb.org (502) 2327-4300
Guyana Kevin Rawle Bonnett kbonnett@IADB.ORG (592) 225-7950
Haiti Gerald Calixte Antoine geralda@iadb.org (509) 2812-5009
Honduras Fausto Castillo faustoc@iadb.org (504) 290-3562
Jamaica Vanessa Venecha Bonner vbonner@iadb.org (876) 764-0842
Mexico Gerardo Felipe Cárdenas gcardenas@iadb.org (55) 1903-2095
Nicaragua Miriam Isabel Castillo M. miriamcas@iadb.org  (505) 2264-9127
Panama Jhonatan Astudillo jhonatana@iadb.org (507) 206-0912
Paraguay Gloria Teresa Rojas gloriar@iadb.org (595) 21616-2205
Peru Sonia Cristina Donayre Cordova soniado@iadb.org (51) 1215-1883
Dominican Republic Smeldy Ramírez Rufino smeldyr@iadb.org (809) 784-6444
Suriname Vernon Lucien Harpert vernonh@iadb.org (597) 52-1220
Trinidad and Tobago Latoyaa Roberts latoyaar@iadb.org (1-868) 822-6446
Uruguay Serrana Mujica Estevez serranam@iadb.org (598) 2915-4330