IDB Civil Society Team
Civil Society

Topics of Civil Society are led by the Vice Presidency for Countries in Washington, D.C.

Flavia Milano |  flaviam@iadb.org

Ulises Pallares | upallares@iadb.org

Irene Irazábal Briceño | irenei@iadb.org   

Carolina Duque Arango (focal point for the WiConnect3 platform) | wiconnect3@iadb.org

María Enriqueta Ponce (content creation and revision for the new Institutional Capacity Program courses)

Montserrat Corbella (identification and systematization of operational learning for Civil Society outreach) 

Coordination support team in each country:

 

Country Liaison E-Mail Phone 
Argentina Eduardo Arraiza earraiza@iadb.org (54 11) 4320 1897
Bahamas Natalie Ariel natalieb@iadb.org (242) 396-7805
Barbados Janette Archer-Headley janettea@iadb.org (246) 627-8514
Belize Gian Vasquez gianv@iadb.org (501) 221-5323
Bolivia Maria Delina Otazú mdotazu@iadb.org (591) 2217-7730
Brazil Fernando Henrique De Araujo Esteves   fernandodea@iadb.org   (55-61) 3317-4165
Chile Paola A. Robles Alzamora paolar@iadb.org (56-2) 2431-3706
Colombia Leandro Gastón Andrian landrian@iadb.org (571) 325-7045
Costa Rica David José Ruiz Mora davidjoser@iadb.org (506) 2208-6934
Ecuador Raquel Ortuño emmao@iadb.org
(5932) 299-6966
El Salvador Ester Iliana Chavez Mata ilianach@iadb.org (503) 2233-8934
Guatemala Hugo Amador Us Alvarez hugou@iadb.org (502) 2327-4300
Guyana Kevin Rawle Bonnett kbonnett@IADB.ORG (592) 225-7950
Haiti Serge Michel semi2212@yahoo.com (509) 3877-8494
Honduras Gladys Morena Gómez gladysmg@iadb.org (504) 290-3537
Jamaica Vanessa Venecha Bonner vbonner@iadb.org (876) 764-0842
Mexico Susana Castañeda Palacios scas@iadb.org (52-55) 9138-6200
Nicaragua Miriam Isabel Castillo M. miriamcas@iadb.org  (505) 2264-9127
Panama Jhonatan Astudillo jhonatana@iadb.org (507) 206-0912
Paraguay Gloria Teresa Rojas gloriar@iadb.org (595) 21616-2205
Peru Javier Game javierga@iadb.org (51) 1215-7826
Dominican Republic Smeldy Ramírez Rufino smeldyr@iadb.org (809) 784-6444
Suriname Vernon Lucien Harpert vernonh@iadb.org (597) 52-1220
Trinidad and Tobago Joseph Kamau Tchaka kamauj@iadb.org (1-868) 822-6446
Uruguay Serrana Mujica Estevez serranam@iadb.org (598) 2915-4330