IDB Civil Society Team
Civil Society

Topics of Civil Society are led by the Vice Presidency for Countries in Washington, D.C.

Flavia Milano |  flaviam@iadb.org

Ulises Pallares | upallares@iadb.org

Irene Irazábal Briceño | irenei@iadb.org   

Patricia Breuer Moreno (focal point for the WiConnect3 platform) | wiconnect3@iadb.org  

María Enriqueta Ponce (content creation and revision for the new Institutional Capacity Program courses)

Coordination support team in each country:

Country Liaison E-MAIL Phone 
Argentina Eduardo Arraiza earraiza@iadb.org (54 11) 4320 1897
Bahamas Gevon Moss gevonm@iadb.org (1-242) 396-7823
Barbados Janette Archer-Headley janettea@iadb.org (246) 627-8514
Belize Alyssa Noble  alyssan@iadb.org (501) 221-5324
Bolivia Maria Delina Otazú mdotazu@iadb.org (591) 2217-7730
Brazil Joao Marcelo A S Borges jmborges@iadb.org (55-61) 3317-4160
Chile Paola A. Robles Alzamora paolar@iadb.org (56-2) 2431-3706
Colombia Leandro Gastón Andrian landrian@iadb.org (571) 325-7045
Costa Rica David José Ruiz Mora davidjoser@iadb.org (506) 2208-6934
Ecuador Andrea Durango apdurango@iadb.org
(5932) 299-6985
El Salvador Nadia Martinez Huezo nadiama@iadb.org (503) 2233-8927
Guatemala Hugo Amador Us Alvarez hugou@iadb.org (502) 2327-4300
Guyana Kevin Rawle Bonnett kbonnett@IADB.ORG (592) 225-7950
Haiti Michel Serge semi2212@yahoo.com (509) 3877-8494
Honduras Gladys Morena Gómez gladysmg@iadb.org (504) 290-3537
Jamaica Sudaney Blair sudaneyb@iadb.org (876) 764-0829
Mexico Susana Castañeda Palacios scas@iadb.org (52-55) 9138-6200
Nicaragua Miriam Isabel Castillo M. miriamcas@iadb.org  (505) 2264-9127
Panama Jhonatan Astudillo jhonatana@iadb.org (507) 206-0912
Paraguay Gloria Teresa Rojas gloriar@iadb.org (595) 21616-2205
Peru Javier Game javierga@iadb.org (51) 1215-7826
Dominican Republic Jennelle Thompson jennellet@iadb.org (809) 784-6407
Suriname Vernon Lucien Harpert vernonh@iadb.org (597) 52-1220
Trinidad and Tobago Stephanie Frank sfrank@iadb.org (1-868) 822-6443
Uruguay Serrana Mujica Estevez serranam@iadb.org (598) 2915-4330
Venezuela Ángel García Velasco agarcia@iadb.org  (58) 212-9552986