Skip Global Navigation
Natural Disasters

Natural Disaster Projects

IDB Home > Topics > Natural Disasters
Comment Tool Comment
Comment Tool Comment

Your comment for this page:






Share Tool Share
close Share Tool Share

Contacts

Natural hazards and disasters

Name Email Area
Hector R. Malarin                            hectormal@iadb.org                     Division Chief
Cassandra Rogers cassandrar@iadb.org Disaster Risk Management Lead Specialist
Sergio Lacambra slacambra@iadb.org Senior Disaster Risk Management Specialist

 

Disaster risk financial management

Name Email Area
Juan Jose Durante

Juanjosed@iadb.org

Head of the Risk Financing and Insurance
Guillermo Collich

Guilermoc@iadb.org

Financial Market Principal Consultant
Annabella Gaggero

Annabellag@iadb.org

Senior Operations Analyst
Andrea Carolina Teran

Andreat@iadb.org

Financial Market Senior Consultant
Veronica Isabel Gonzales

Veronicago@iadb.org

Financial Market Consultant

 

© 2017 Inter-American Development Bank - All Rights Reserved.

Hello, Welcome to the IDB!

Please join our mailing list by simply entering your email below.