Skip Global Navigation
Agriculture

Agriculture Loans

IDB Home > Topics > Agriculture
Comment Tool Comment
Comment Tool Comment

Your comment for this page:






Share Tool Share
close Share Tool Share

Leading Experts

Name Email Area
Hector R. Malarin hectormal@iadb.org Division Chief
Sergio Ardila sergioar@iadb.org Economist
Leonardo R. Corral leonardoc@iadb.org Economist
Adriana Delgado adrianad@iadb.org Agricultural Specialist
César Falconi cesarf@iadb.org Agricultural Economist
Fernandez, Maria del Carmen carmenfe@iadb.org Agricultural Economist
Nancy Jesurun-Clements nancyjc@iadb.org Economist
Ricardo Vargas del Valle ricardovar@iadb.org Agricultural Economist
John Horton johnho@iadb.org Agricultural Economist
Alvaro Garcia Negro alvarog@iadb.org Rural Development Specialist
Luis Hernando Hintze luishh@iadb.org Rural Development Specialist
Juan de Dios Mattos jmattos@iadb.org Natural Resources Specialist
Pedro Martel pedroma@iadb.org Agricultural Economist
Gabriel Montes gabrielm@iadb.org Agricultural Economist
Marion Le Pommelec marionlp@iadb.org Agricultural Specialist
Juan Poveda juanpo@iadb.org Agricultural Specialist
Edwin Mateo Molina edwinm@iadb.org Natural Resources Specialist
César Tulio Bustamante cesartb@iadb.org Economist
Alfonso Tolmos atolmos@iadb.org Rural Development Specialist
Viviana Alva-Hart vivianaa@iadb.org Rural Development Specialist
Gonzalo Muñoz gonzalom@iadb.org Rural Development Specialist
Luis Macagno luisma@iadb.org Agricultural Economist
Ricardo Quiroga ricardoq@iadb.org Rural Development Specialist
Paul J. Trapido pault@iadb.org Agricultural Economist
Fernando Balcazar fernandoba@iadb.org Natural Resources Specialist
Luis Macagno luisma@iadb.org Agricultural Economist
Gilles Damais gillesd@iadb.org Natural Resources Specialist
Sybille Nuenninghoff sybillen@iadb.org Natural Resources Specialist
Duval Llaguno duvall@iadb.org Natural Resources Specialist

 


 


 

© 2017 Inter-American Development Bank - All Rights Reserved.

Hello, Welcome to the IDB!

Please join our mailing list by simply entering your email below.