Skip Global Navigation
News
IDB Home > News > Contacts
Comment Tool Comment
Comment Tool Comment

Your comment for this page:






Share Tool Share
close Share Tool Share

Press Contacts in Country Offices

Argentina
Country Office Representative
(54-11) 4320-1800
BIDArgentina@iadb.org

Bahamas
Camille Davies Thompson
Press Contact
(242) 393-7159
camilled@iadb.org

Barbados
Anneke Jessen
Country Office Representative
(246) 227-8500
annekej@iadb.org

Belize
Caroline L. Clarke
Country Office Representative
(501) 221-5305
carolinec@iadb.org

Bolivia
María Delina Otazú Salazar
Correspondent
(591) 2217-7730
Mdotazu@iadb.org

Brazil
Janaina Goulart
Press Contact
(55-61) 3317-4285
janainag@iadb.org

Chile
Soledad Camus - Javiera de la Cerda (Factor C)
Correspondent
(56-2) 245-0924
scamus@factorc.cl - jdelacerda@factorc.cl

Colombia
Correspondent
(571) 325-7000

Costa Rica
Silvia Chaves Herras
Press Contact
(506) 2523-3300
chavesherras@gmail.com

Dominican Republic
Vivian Núñez
Press Contact
(809) 562-6400
viviann@iadb.org

Ecuador
María de las Nieves León
Press Contact
(5932) 299-6900
mleon@iadb.org

El Salvador
Nadia de Barrientos
Press Contact
(503) 2233-8927
nadiama@iadb.org

Guatemala
Nora M. de Wirtz
Press Contact
(502) 2379-9393
noram@iadb.org

Guyana
Marco Carlo Nicola
Country Office Representative
(592) 225-7951
marcon@iadb.org

Haiti
Eduardo Marques Almeida
Country Office Representative
(509) 245-5711
ealmeida@iadb.org

Honduras
Elena Guillén
Press Contact
(504) 290-3512
elenag@iadb.org

Jamaica
Macrena Bennett
Dorothea Less
Press Contacts
(876) 764-0836
macrenab@iadb.org - dorotheal@iadb.org

Mexico
Mariana Sanz - Valeria Ramírez - Lorenza Viesca (Guerra Castellanos & Asociados)
Diana Chabolla (Country office)
Press Contacts
52 (55) 5246 0100
msanz@gcya.net - vramirez@gcya.net - lviesca@gcya.netdianacha@iadb.org

Nicaragua
Luis Carlos Pérez Martínez
Press Contact
(505) 2267-0831
luisper@iadb.org

Panama
Soraya Cortés
Press Contact
(507) 206-0908
sorayac@iadb.org

Paraguay
Rebeca Rodríguez Garcete
(595) 21616-2000
Press Contact
Prensapr@iadb.org

Peru
Freddy Chirinos (Chisac y Asociados)
Press Contact
(511) 2225289-2225284
fchirinos@chisac.com, cc lpareja@chisac.com

Spain
IDBEurope@iadb.org

Suriname
Consuela A. Druiventak
Press Contact
(597) 52-1202
consuelad@iadb.org

Trinidad & Tobago
Ria M. Jordan
Press Contact
(868) 622-8367
riaj@iadb.org

Uruguay
Carlos Pauletti
Press Contact
(598) 2915-4330
cpauletti@iadb.org

Venezuela
Rocio J. Medina-Bolívar rociomb@iadb.org
Representative
Carmen Teresa Martin cmartin@iadb.org
(58-212) 955-2900

© 2014 Inter-American Development Bank - All Rights Reserved.