Skip Global Navigation
News
IDB Home > News > Contacts
Comment Tool Comment
Comment Tool Comment

Your comment for this page:






Share Tool Share
close Share Tool Share

Regional Press Contacts

The Office of External Relations has regional officers who also can answer media queries:

Anna Cabral
Washington, DC (Haiti)
+1 202 623-3454
acabral@iadb.org

Christopher Barton
Washington, DC (Bahamas, Barbados, Guyana, Jamaica, Suriname, and Trinidad and Tobago)
+1 202 623-1620
cbarton@iadb.org

Carlos Pauletti
Montevideo (Argentina, Chile, Paraguay and Uruguay)
+598 2 915-4124
cpauletti@iadb.org

Janaina Goulart
Brasilia (Brazil)
+5561 3317-4285
janainag@iadb.org

Silvia Dangond
Washington, DC (Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Venezuela)
+1 202 623-1497
silviad@iadb.org

Valeria Pacheco
Washington, DC (Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Mexico, Panama and the Dominican Republic)
+1 202 623-1997
valeriap@iadb.org

IDB Office in Europe
IDBEurope@iadb.org

© 2014 Inter-American Development Bank - All Rights Reserved.