My Account 

IDB Home > Felipe Herrera Library
Comment Tool Comment
Comment Tool Comment

Your comment for this page:






Share Tool Share
close Share Tool Share

About Us

As part of the Knowledge and Learning Sector (KNL), Felipe Herrera Library is a Bank's proactive partner on providing strategic information for knowledge-related operational projects. To achieve this, the library's mission is to anticipate and meet Bank's information needs, using results based planning to efficiently and seamlessly disseminate differentiated relevant information products.

Library Staff

Norma Palomino
Chief of Library Services
npalomino@iadb.org 202-623-3918
Carol Mckenzie-Burton
Acquisitions Librarian
carolm@iadb.org 202-623-3231
Carolina Huart
INT Subject Librarian
chuart@iadb.org 202-623-1641
Erica Saito
VPC & IFD Embedded Librarian
esaito@iadb.org 202-623-1747
Fernando Blanco
Remote Metadata Gatekeeper
fblancoolea@iadb.org 202-623-7647
Irma Eloá Cruz
Subject Librarian
icruz@iadb.org 202-623-1593
Ivette Fis de Melo
INE and CSD Embedded Librarian
ivettef@iadb.org 202-623-3402
Jorge Eduardo Portocarrero Fernandez-Davila
Acquisitions Assistant
jorgepo@iadb.org 202-623-2161
Luiz Claudio França dos Santos
Repository/Library Software Developer
luizfr@iadb.org 202-623-3468
Rodrigo Calloni
System Librarian
rcalloni@iadb.org 202-623-2952
Mónica Pérez Ashley
IIC Embedded Librarian
moperez@iadb.org 202-623-7515
Susana Mendoza Colonne
RES and SCL Embedded Librarian
smendoza@iadb.org 202-623-3165

© 2017 Inter-American Development Bank - All Rights Reserved.

Hello, Welcome to the IDB!

Please join our mailing list by simply entering your email below.