Skip Global Navigation
About Us > Juscelino Kubitschek Award
Comment Tool Comment
Comment Tool Comment

Your comment for this page:

Share Tool Share
close Share Tool Share

Juscelino Kubitschek

Selection Committee



Luis Alberto Moreno

President of the IDB


Enrique V. Iglesias



Economics and Finance  - Selection Comittee:

Maritta R. von Bieberstein Koch-Weser

Coordinator, AmazonIEA Program, Brazil

Luis Maria Linde

Governor of the Bank of Spain

Paulo Sérgio Pinheiro

Former Minister, Secretariat of State for Human Rights, Brazil

Bill Richardson

Ex-Governor for the State of New Mexico, U.S.A.

Hiroshi Watanabe

President and CEO of the Japan Bank for International Cooperation (JBIC)

Social, Cultural, and Scientific  - Selection Commitee:

Gioconda Belli
Nicaraguan author

Osvaldo Hurtado

Former President of Ecuador

Billie Antoinette Miller

Former Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade of Barbados

Bernardo Toro

Advisor to the Presidency, Avina Foundation, Colombia



© 2017 Inter-American Development Bank - All Rights Reserved.

Hello, Welcome to the IDB!

Please join our mailing list by simply entering your email below.