Skip Global Navigation
About Us > Juscelino Kubitschek Award
Comment Tool Comment
Comment Tool Comment

Your comment for this page:

Share Tool Share
close Share Tool Share

The Juscelino Kubitschek Award was created to recognize institutions and organizations that help reduce poverty and promote equality as well as sustainable projects with proven impact in the region in any of 2 categories: "Economy and Finance" and "Social, Cultural and Scientific". In recognition to their contribution, each category will be awarded with US$100,000.

NOMINATIONS ARE NOW OPEN!! The Fourth Edition of Juscelino Kubitschek Award launched on March 29.

This award has become the most important distinction given by a multilateral institution in the region. Don’t stay out! NOMINATE your favorite institution now!

Juscelino Kubitschek Award - Fourth Edition

© 2015 Inter-American Development Bank - All Rights Reserved.