Public Information Contacts in Country Offices

 

COUNTRY NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE
ARGENTINA Ma. Luisa Arias marialua@iadb.org (011+54+1) 4320-1800
BAHAMAS Natalie Bethel natalieb@iadb.org (1+242)  396-7805
BARBADOS Beverley Worrell beverleyw@iadb.org (1+246) 227-8500
BELIZE Alexis Bryant alexisb@iadb.org (011+501)  221-5300
BOLIVIA Delina Otazu mdotazu@iadb.org (011+592+2) 235-1221
BRAZIL Clara Chaves clarac@iadb.org (011+55+61) 3317-4147
CHILE Katherina Barrientos katherinab@iadb.org (011+56+2) 431-3710
COLOMBIA Aida Adaine Vanegas aidaa@iadb.org (011+57+1) 325-700
COSTA RICA Set Durán Carrión setd@iadb.org (011+506) 233-3244
DOMINICAN REPUBLIC Elizabeth Nolasco Pichardo elizabethn@iadb.org (1+809) 562-6400
ECUADOR Armando Endara Izquierdo armandoe@iadb.org (011+593+2) 256-3453
EL SALVADOR Claudia Lorena Giron  claudiag@iadb.org (011+503) 2233-8900
GUATEMALA Ana Lucia Blanco anabl@iadb.org (011+502)  379-9393
GUYANA Ava Yarde avay@iadb.org (011+592) 225-7950
HAITI Adler Desinor adlerd@iadb.org (011+509+2) 45-5711
HONDURAS Marcela Medina marcelame@iadb.org (011+504) 232-4838
JAMAICA Dorothea Less dorotheal@iadb.org (1+876) 764-0816
JAPAN Minho Yoon minhoy@aidb.org (011+813) 3591-0461
MEXICO Diana Chabolla dianacha@iadb.org (011+52+55) 9138-6202
NICARAGUA Cynthia Saballos csaballos@iadb.org (011+505+2)264-9093
PANAMA Liliana Calle lilianaca@iadb.org (011+507) 206-0906
PARAGUAY Adriana G. de la Fuente adrianagf@iadb.org (011+595+21) 49-2061
PERU Virginia Cachay virginiac@iadb.org (011+51+1) 215-7800
SURINAME Natasja Deul natasjad@iadb.org (011+597) 52-1201
TRINIDAD & TOBAGO Liselle La Barrie-Harm lisellel@iadb.org (1+868) 822-6440
URUGUAY Emiliano Sanchez emilianos@iadb.org (011+598+2) 951-5533
HEADQUARTERS (WASHINGTON, USA) Soledad Guerra pic@iadb.org (1+202) 623-2096
VENEZUELA Luis Medel luisme@iadb.org (011+58+212) 955.2990
EUROPEAN OFFICE
(MADRID, SPAIN)
    (011+34+91) 364-6950

June 2014

Hello, Welcome to the IDB!

Please join our mailing list by simply entering your email below.